Skip to content

Hello again

August 25, 2014

This blog was begun at the request of my then-new student-editor-in-chief while beginning my 3rd year working for the University of Washington Tacoma student newspaper, The Ledger. With a full-load of classes and a paid position with a weekly opinion column, my time for blogging was simply non-existent. I have used my Facebook page as a delivery method for my thoughts on many current and relevant issues facing humankind: https://www.facebook.com/orlando.martin.50
Here is a link to most of my opinion articles published in The Ledger: http://thetacomaledger.com/author/orlando/

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

